Christchurch

03 379 5166

Queenstown

03 442 8808

Dunedin

03 479 2132

Meet the team

ADMINISTRATION


       
Photo_Glenyss_Whitnall_1.jpg   Photo Jessica Elder-912    
Glenyss Whitnall
Managing Director
glenyssw@shipleys.co.nz
  Jessica Elder
Receptionist
jessicae@shipleys.co.nz
  Eliza Quinn
Accounts
accounts@shipleys.co.nz
         

RENTALS


       
Photo_Allan_Bull_1.jpg   Photo_Jason_Greig_1.jpg   Andrew Website.jpg
Allan Bull
Operations Manager
allanb@shipleys.co.nz
  Jason Greig
Account Manager
jasong@shipleys.co.nz
  Andrew Keenan
Account Manager
andrewk@shipleys.co.nz
         
Photo_Jaron_Hart_1.jpg   Photo_Hamish_Scott_1.jpg   Photo Matt Robinson 1
Jaron Hart
AV Staging Technician
jaronh@shipleys.co.nz
  Hamish Scott
AV Staging Technician
hamishs@shipleys.co.nz
 
Matt Robinson
AV Staging Technician
mattr@shipleys.co.nz
         
         
John Sp final
       
John Spensley
AV Staging Technician
johns@shipleys.co.nz
 
  Diego Vasquez
Paul Maydell
Jamie Stratton
   
         
       
 
         

TECHNICAL SERVICES


       
Russell Website.jpg   Photo_Lindsay_Codd_1.jpg   Photo_Antony_Kindon_1.jpg
Russell Williams
Technical Services Manager/Systems Engineer
russellw@shipleys.co.nz
 
 
Lindsay Codd
Systems Engineer
lindsayc@shipleys.co.nz
  Antony Kindon
Sales and Installation Technician
antonyk@shipleys.co.nz
 
         
Photo Peter Hanham 1   Adam    
Peter Hanham
Sales and Installation Technician
peterh@shipleys.co.nz
  Adam Taylor
Systems Technician
adamt@shipleys.co.nz
  Joe Morrison
Doug Maxwell
         
         



 
 


 
   
         

 DUNEDIN


       
Adrian Website.jpg        
Adrian Woodman
Systems Engineer
adrianw@shipleys.co.nz
 
       
         

QUEENSTOWN


       
Paul Inger       Dave
Paul Inger
Branch Manager
queenstown@shipleys.co.nz
  Tamsin Browne
Operations Manager
Tamsinb@shipleys.co.nz
 
Dave O'Meara
Account Manager
daveo@shipleys.co.nz
 
         
Chris B   Marcio Giovanini   AM - Web Photo-262
Chris Barraclough
Systems Engineer
chrisb@shipleys.co.nz
 
  Marcio Giovanini
AV Staging Technician
QueenstownTech@shipleys.co.nz
 
 
Armindo Machador
AV Staging Technician
QueenstownTech@shipleys.co.nz
         
Paige Gumersell        
 
       

Shipleys

 

About Us


Shipleys Audiovisual has been in business for over 90 years, we are the most comprehensive audiovisual company in the South Island of New Zealand offering a complete audiovisual service nationwide. We have branches in Christchurch, Queenstown and Dunedin.
Call us for; hire, event staging, sales, installation, parts/servicing, consulting/advice, DVD editing and video conferencing.

Contact Us

Christchurch 
03 3795166
Queenstown 
03 4428808
 
40F Brisbane St  
PO Box 22609

Christchurch 8142